Doorkeeper

Past Events

2018

Friday, September 14, 2018
Fri
Sep
14
74 participants
Tokyo 17th Floor, Tokyo Garden Terrace Kioichou , 1-3 Kioichou, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo Yahoo! JAPAN Open collaboration Space "LODGE"
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thu
Jul
12
68 participants
Tokyo 4th Floor, Hulic Kamiyacho Building, 4-3-13 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo Uhuru Corporation
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thu
Jun
14
144 participants
Tokyo 東京都品川区東五反田2-10-2 東五反田スクエア13F Innovation Space DEJIMA
Friday, April 20, 2018
Fri
Apr
20
171 participants
7F 12-1, Yurakucho 1-chome,Chiyoda-ku,Tokyo FiNC inc. office 7F
Friday, February 23, 2018
Fri
Feb
23
128 participants
Tokyo 東京都杉並区高円寺北2-3-17 ヴァル研究所

2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thu
Dec
14
139 participants
Tokyo 東京都品川区東五反田2-10-2 東五反田スクエア13F DEJIMA
Friday, October 06, 2017
Fri
Oct
06
112 participants
Tokyo 東京都品川区東五反田2-10-2 東五反田スクエア13F DEJIMA
Monday, September 11, 2017
Mon
Sep
11
148 participants
Tokyo 東京都中央区八重洲2丁目8-7 福岡ビル4F Diagonal Run Tokyo
Friday, July 07, 2017
Fri
Jul
07
80 participants
Tokyo 東京都千代田区大手町一丁目6番1号 大手町ビル4階 FINOLAB
Friday, June 16, 2017
Fri
Jun
16
119 participants
Tokyo 東京都港区六本木4-1-4 黒崎ビル4階 Speee Lounge