Doorkeeper

Past Events

2019

Friday, July 05, 2019
Fri
Jul
05
137 participants
Tokyo 東京都港区南青山3-8-38 南青山東急ビル ナビタイムジャパン セミナールーム

2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Tue
Dec
11
89 participants
Tokyo 東京都品川区東五反田2-10-2 東五反田スクエア13F Innovation Space DEJIMA
Friday, October 12, 2018
Fri
Oct
12
117 participants
Tokyo Iidabashi Grand Bloom, 2-10-2 Fujimi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0071, JAPAN Internet Initiaitive Japan
Friday, September 14, 2018
Fri
Sep
14
74 participants
Tokyo 17th Floor, Tokyo Garden Terrace Kioichou , 1-3 Kioichou, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo Yahoo! JAPAN Open collaboration Space "LODGE"
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thu
Jul
12
68 participants
Tokyo 4th Floor, Hulic Kamiyacho Building, 4-3-13 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo Uhuru Corporation
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thu
Jun
14
144 participants
Tokyo 東京都品川区東五反田2-10-2 東五反田スクエア13F Innovation Space DEJIMA
Friday, April 20, 2018
Fri
Apr
20
171 participants
7F 12-1, Yurakucho 1-chome,Chiyoda-ku,Tokyo FiNC inc. office 7F
Friday, February 23, 2018
Fri
Feb
23
128 participants
Tokyo 東京都杉並区高円寺北2-3-17 ヴァル研究所

2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thu
Dec
14
139 participants
Tokyo 東京都品川区東五反田2-10-2 東五反田スクエア13F DEJIMA
Friday, October 06, 2017
Fri
Oct
06
112 participants
Tokyo 東京都品川区東五反田2-10-2 東五反田スクエア13F DEJIMA