Doorkeeper

Past Events

2020

Friday, February 28, 2020
Fri
Feb
28
120 participants
3-21-3, Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo Google Shibuya Office

2019

Monday, October 28, 2019
Mon
Oct
28
69 participants
東京都品川区東五反田2-10-2 東五反田スクエア13F Innovation Space DEJIMA
Friday, July 05, 2019
Fri
Jul
05
137 participants
東京都港区南青山3-8-38 南青山東急ビル ナビタイムジャパン セミナールーム

2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Tue
Dec
11
89 participants
東京都品川区東五反田2-10-2 東五反田スクエア13F Innovation Space DEJIMA
Friday, October 12, 2018
Fri
Oct
12
117 participants
Iidabashi Grand Bloom, 2-10-2 Fujimi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0071, JAPAN Internet Initiaitive Japan
Friday, September 14, 2018
Fri
Sep
14
74 participants
17th Floor, Tokyo Garden Terrace Kioichou , 1-3 Kioichou, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo Yahoo! JAPAN Open collaboration Space "LODGE"
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thu
Jul
12
68 participants
4th Floor, Hulic Kamiyacho Building, 4-3-13 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo Uhuru Corporation
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thu
Jun
14
144 participants
東京都品川区東五反田2-10-2 東五反田スクエア13F Innovation Space DEJIMA
Friday, April 20, 2018
Fri
Apr
20
171 participants
7F 12-1, Yurakucho 1-chome,Chiyoda-ku,Tokyo FiNC inc. office 7F
Friday, February 23, 2018
Fri
Feb
23
128 participants
東京都杉並区高円寺北2-3-17 ヴァル研究所